Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Impressed!!!

Oct 14, 2017 by Willow Bhojwani

We were super impressed with the photos!!! Not only are they reasonably priced and great quality, but they were able to capture our 11 day old so well!!! The photographer really made her personality come out, and she was very understanding when it came to needing to feed and change her, as it is so hard to time that with a newborn. I would recommend memotime photography to anyone!! Thank you so much!!


Jul 14, 2017 by R.K.

I was there to take a photo for both my Canadian passport and citizenship certificate.
The shooting, editing, and printing took less than 15 minutes in total.
My photographer was very quick and efficient and the quality of his work went above my expectations.
Would definitely recommend.


Good job

Jul 10, 2017 by Amarpreet D

Very patient, well organized and good pose suggestions!


Great experience

Jul 09, 2017 by Carlene

Great experience and beautiful pictures


Very happy!

Jun 28, 2017 by Nazila H

The lady that helped me with getting my son photos done was patience and kind. She didn't rush us at all and was very understanding towards how we were taking some time to select the photos. I have had a great experience and will continue to going there for my self and family.


Will recommend this Studio to all my friends.

Jun 27, 2017 by Lin

Barbara took us pictures and spent a good trunk of time making sure the best ones were up for us to pick so we don't need to get lost in all the shots. She is great with kids, I was late but could hear my kids laughing with her without seeing them. Glad to be able to know the exact location by sound! Will recommend this Studio to all my friends. The ambience is top notch with Barbara!


Very Nice

May 19, 2017 by Christina M

The shots were very nice and the experience very efficient!


May 17, 2017 by Carrie L

Great Studio! They always seem to capture the perfect picture. Very personable and professional.


fantastic pictures

May 17, 2017 by Natalie

We did a short family shoot with a toddler and baby and ended up with some fantastic pictures. We were. Thoroughly pleased with our photographer / session.


Impressed!

Mar 22, 2017 by Amy R

My son is a daddy's boy but on the morning of the shoot he woke up not feeling well( My husband took time off work and I was at work during this time). The session did not go as planned but in 15 minutes they were able to capture four shots that did not have him crying/wailing. The photographer worked quickly so that my husband could choose a shot and take home our son. I was impressed at how they captured a moment my son cradled in


Memotime Photography , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 We were super impressed with the photos!!! Not only are they reasonably priced and great quality, but they were able to capture our 11 day old so well!!! The photographer really ma
Page:
123»